Lacrosse Time

It’s that time of year again, football just ended and lacrosse is right around the corner (well more like 2 months.)

Being in this phase means that I look at lacrosse stuff on the internet wanting to buy all of it, and I can’t walk around without cradling my lacrosse stick. With my new goal in my yard I shoot on it everyday hoping that it can get me better and better for that one day that divides what team I am on. The many people that can join me in this comment on this post so I can recognize you. Check out the guys who made my lacrosse mesh here

20131107-171438.jpg

This is my starter lacrosse head. Pretty cool right!

5 Comments
  1. You know, I’ve never seen a lacrosse game? My daughter played for a roller blade hockey team, but that was the farthest we’ve strayed from the traditional team sports of soccer and basketball.

    Sounds like you really enjoy it!

  2. Hi – I noticed your Paul Rabil link.Are you a Hopkins fan? My brothers both went there. My brother David Marr holds the all-time assist record at Hopkins. My other brother is the coach of UAlbany Great Danes, They are playing Hopkins on Friday night on ESPNU. He has a couple amazing Native American players on his attack, Lyle, Miles and Ty Thompson. Lyle and Miles are leading most offensive categories in Division 1 right now.
    Keep up the hard work on lax! Great stick work will absolutely set you apart.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *